A propos de la colocation

  • Appartement
  • 1 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 1 salle(s) de bain
  • 10 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Ascenseur
  • Meublée
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

1 colocataires, salarié


Colocataires recherchés

femme


Description de la chambre à louer

Flat 50m2. Rented Room approx.17m2, with access to private balcony, very quite; Elevator, 3rd floor. Individual room-key. Equipped with bed, many book shelves, clothes shelves dressings. Shared big kitchen fully equipped, bathroom and toilet. Total flat 50m2. I travel a lot and am very often absent. Available Oct 1st. PRICE 550FCH. Very CLEAN PERSON DEMANDED (female preferred, man accepted if VERY clean), sharing regular cleaning tasks and never leaving unwashed plates(...), NO ALCOHOL, NO DRUG, NO SMOKING; musicians from Music school, welcome. Very nice place to leave. Contact me in Basel on Walking distance (3-5 min) to major natural parks in Basel and to old city. Small, sunny, quite balcony (half is for you, see photo). Rental 550F, additional charges = approx. 150Fch (electricity, water, building charges, WIFI and fix phone line (that is all charges) included. I AM VERY OFTEN ABSENT, SO YOU WOULD BE OFTEN ALONE in the whole flat. Possibility for business domiciliation. Payment by transfer, you can have invoices and a contract. ONLY 1 MONTH DEPOSIT, payment every 1st of the month by transfer. About myself: Professor working on psychooncology and consumer psychology-marketing, travelling a lot in Europe. Speaking English, Spanish, French; little German, Italian. Lots of art and philosophy books at home available. I have been flatsharing for years in Madrid, Paris, Basel. call or mail me.


Numéro de l'annonce H180910162748934

Publiée le 10 novembre 2018